Skip directly to content

Contact Faculty & Staff

To reach a faculty or staff member via phone, dial (631) 325-0203 followed by his or her telephone extension.  Before sending an eMail, please review our "eMail Guidelines for Teacher and Parent Communication." To visit a faculty or staff member's website, please visit our eBoard Directory.

Name Title  Ext. eMail
Albert, Eric 5th Grade Teacher 117 albert@rsufsd.org
Alvarado, Allison 1st Grade Teacher 106 alvarado@rsufsd.org
Andreoli, Dana Academic Intervention Services (AIS) 113 andreoli@rsufsd.org
Andria, Laureen Library Media Specialist, Gifted Education, Website Administrator 128 andria@rsufsd.org
Barone, Tine Kindergarten Teacher Assistant 108 barone@rsufsd.org
Blowes, Noel Special Education Teacher 104 blowes@rsufsd.org
Bookamer, Kelly Special Education Teacher 107 bookamer@rsufsd.org
Chornoma, Kelly Reading Specialist 137 chornoma@rsufsd.org
Cirone, Adrienne Assistant Principal 135 cirone@rsufsd.org
Dasaro, Karen Special Education Consultant Teacher 104 dasaro@rsufsd.org
Davis, Tracy Physical Education & Health Teacher 126 davis@rsufsd.org
Dinardo, Gillian Special Education Teacher Assistant 107 dinardo@rsufsd.org
Ferone, Colleen Psychologist, CSE Chairperson 134 ferone@rsufsd.org
Gavencak, Melissa Special Education Secretary 138 gavencak@rsufsd.org
Henninger, Suzann 2nd Grade Teacher 119 henninger@rsufsd.org
Hudson, Chris 4th Grade Teacher 120 hudson@rsufsd.org
Johnson, Debbie Kindergarten Teacher 108 johnson@rsufsd.org
Klapproth, Linus Director of Technology, Network and Systems Specialist 127 linusk@rsufsd.org
Kuroski, Jean Registered Nurse 112 kuroski@rsufsd.org
LaCorte, Janeen 4th Grade Special Education 120 lacorte@rsufsd.org
Lanza, Deborah Special Education Teacher Assistant 104 lanza@rsufsd.org
Lewis, Bridget Special Education Teacher Assistant 119 lewis@rsufsd.org
Martel, Debbie School Secretary / Treasurer 101 martel@rsufsd.org
Martin, Toni Special Education Consultant Teacher 104 martin@rsufsd.org
Masera, Ronald Superintendent/Principal 101 masera@rsufsd.org
Massey, Brian Art Teacher & AIS 133 massey@rsufsd.org
McCafferty, Emily Speech Pathologist 136 mccafferty@rsufsd.org
Metz, Susan Special Education Teacher Assistant 107 metz@rsufsd.org
Michaels, Andrea 3rd Grade Teacher 118 michaels@rsufsd.org
Napolitano, Guy Physical Education & Health Teacher 126 napolitano@rsufsd.org
Patsos, Christine Technology Teacher & Math Unlimited 131 patsos@rsufsd.org
Peck, Rick Special Education Teacher Assistant 104 peck@rsufsd.org
Petrolito, Brenda Business Official / District Clerk 103 petrolito@rsufsd.org
Quigg, Michelle Music Teacher 132 quigg@rsufsd.org
Radcliffe, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher Assistant 119 radcliffe@rsufsd.org
Reed, Jaime Business Office 203 reed@rsufsd.org
Sears, Katherine English as a New Language (ENL) 113 sears@rsufsd.org
Senn, Lisa School Cook Manager 122 lsenn@rsufsd.org
Senn, Ron Chief Custodian - Building & Grounds 110 senn@rsufsd.org
Scherback, Bridget 6S Teacher 129 scherback@rsufsd.org
Simone, Christine 6ZS Special Education Teacher 130 simone@rsufsd.org
Weston, Kristina Spanish & Academic Intervention Services (AIS) 104 weston@rsufsd.org
Yervasi, Marie Special Education Teacher Assistant 107 yervasi@rsufsd.org
Zavesky, Rachele 6ZS Teacher 130 zavesky@rsufsd.org