Skip directly to content

Contact Faculty & Staff

To reach a faculty or staff member via phone, dial (631) 325-0203 followed by his or her telephone extension.  Before sending an eMail, please review our "eMail Guidelines for Teacher and Parent Communication." To visit a faculty or staff member's website, please visit our eBoard Directory.

Name Title  Ext. eMail
Achilich, Jan Special Education Director 134 achilich@rsufsd.org
Albert, Eric 5th Grade Teacher 130 albert@rsufsd.org
Alvarado, Allison 1st Grade Teacher 106 alvarado@rsufsd.org
Amilov, Kristina Spanish & Academic Intervention Services (AIS) 104 amilov@rsufsd.org
Andreoli, Dana Academic Intervention Services (AIS) 113 andreoli@rsufsd.org
Andria, Laureen Library Media Specialist,
Gifted Education, Website Administrator
128 andria@rsufsd.org
Bishop, Maureen 6th Grade Teacher 129 bishop@rsufsd.org
Blowes, Noel Special Education Teacher 104 blowes@rsufsd.org
Bookamer, Kelly Special Education Teacher 107 bookamer@rsufsd.org
Buckley, Samantha 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant 119 buckley@rsufsd.org
Castello, Brooke Kindergarten Teacher Assistant 107 castello@rsufsd.org
Chornoma, Kelly 5th Grade Teacher 117 chornoma@rsufsd.org
Cilento, Tricia ESL & Language Arts 113 cilento@rsufsd.org
Dasaro, Karen 6th Grade Special Education 129 dasaro@rsufsd.org
Davis, Tracy Physical Education & Health Teacher 126 davis@rsufsd.org
Ferone, Colleen Psychologist 135 ferone@rsufsd.org
Gavencak, Melissa Special Education Secretary 138 gavencak@rsufsd.org
Henninger, Suzann 2nd Grade Teacher 119 henninger@rsufsd.org
Hudson, Chris 3rd Grade Teacher 118 hudson@rsufsd.org
Johnson, Debbie Kindergarten Teacher 108 johnson@rsufsd.org
Klapproth, Linus Network and Systems Specialist 127 linusk@rsufsd.org
Kuroski, Jean Registered Nurse 112 kuroski@rsufsd.org
LaCorte, Janeen 3rd Grade Special Education 118 lacorte@rsufsd.org
Lanzarone, Nicole Special Education Teacher Assistant 104 lanzarone@rsufsd.org
Martel, Debbie School Secretary / Treasurer 101 martel@rsufsd.org
Martin, Toni Special Education Teacher 104 martin@rsufsd.org
Masera, Ronald Superintendent/Principal 101 masera@rsufsd.org
Massey, Brian Art Teacher & AIS 133 massey@rsufsd.org
McCafferty, Emily Speech Pathologist 136 mccafferty@rsufsd.org
Metz, Susan Special Education Teacher Assistant 107 metz@rsufsd.org
Michaels, Andrea 4th Grade Teacher 120 michaels@rsufsd.org
Napolitano, Guy Physical Education & Health Teacher 126 napolitano@rsufsd.org
Patsos, Christine Technology Teacher & Math Unlimited 131 patsos@rsufsd.org
Peck, Rick 1st Grade Teacher Assistant 106 peck@rsufsd.org
Petrolito, Brenda Business Official / District Clerk 103 petrolito@rsufsd.org
Quigg, Michelle Music Teacher 132 quigg@rsufsd.org
Radcliffe, Elizabeth Kindergarten & 5A Teacher Assistant 129 radcliffe@rsufsd.org
Reed, Jaime Business Office 203 reed@rsufsd.org
Senn, Lisa School Cook Manager 122 lsenn@rsufsd.org
Senn, Ron Chief Custodian - Building & Grounds 110 senn@rsufsd.org
Simone, Christine 5C Special Education Teacher 104 simone@rsufsd.org
Sprague, Judy Reading & Math Special Education Teacher 137 sprague@rsufsd.org
Tucker, Chris 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant 107 tucker@rsufsd.org
Yervasi, Marie 4th Grade Teacher Assistant 128 yervasi@rsufsd.org
Zavesky, Rachele 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher 119 zavesky@rsufsd.org